Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Webinar on Abortion Care in Humanitarian Settings

October 4, 2016 - October 5, 2016

Gender-Based

webinar-abortion-care-1

Abortion Care in Humanitarian Settings

A webinar sponsored by the World Health Organization,
the International Rescue Committee and Ipas

October 4th
9:00-10:30am EDT
2:00-3:30pm BST
3:00-4:30pm CEST

Details and RSVP information coming soon!

We encourage you to share the invitation with colleagues and others in your networks. We’ll be sending information on how they can contact us to get on the RSVP list.

 

webinar-abortion-care-2

Details

Start:
October 4, 2016
End:
October 5, 2016

Organizer

WHO