2020 IGWG Plenary: The Gendered Impact of COVID-19 on Caregivers and Community Health Workers

Posted on August 3, 2020 at 10:50 am

Start Date: 2020-08-19

Learn about the gendered impact of COVID-19 on caregivers and community health workers; discuss new interventions, research, and tools for advancing gender equality in global health and other sectors; and connect with colleagues in the global gender community in the ...

Read More
 

Devex Gender Data Series: Mitigating the impact of COVID-19 on women and girls

Posted on July 28, 2020 at 4:07 pm

Over the last couple of months, Devex, Facebook and WFP have co-produced a series of one-hour events on “mitigating the impact of COVID-19 on women and girls”. The events dive into how data can inform policy-making, gender-sensitive COVID-19 responses, ensure ...

Read More
 

Webinar: What Data Do National Health Management Information Systems Include?

Posted on August 20, 2018 at 10:16 am

Start Date: 2018-09-05

JOIN US FOR A WEBINAR: What Data Do National Health Management Information Systems Include?  A Review of HMIS Systems for Maternal, Newborn, and Child Health and Nutrition and Family Planning   Wednesday, September 5, 2018 9:00-10:30 a.m. EDT Routine Health Management ...

Read More
 

A Webinar on Abortion Care in Humanitarian Settings

Posted on September 7, 2016 at 7:18 pm

Start Date: 2016-10-04

Abortion Care in Humanitarian Settings A webinar sponsored by the World Health Organization, the International Rescue Committee and Ipas October 4th 9:00-10:30am EDT 2:00-3:30pm BST 3:00-4:30pm CEST Details and RSVP information coming soon! We encourage you to share the invitation ...

Read More
 

Search

Webinar Categories